11:00am - Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

Pre-Season Nanaimo Clippers Vs. Victoria Grizzlies at Frank Crane Arena

The Nanaimo Clippers take on the Victoria Grizzlies in Pre-Season BCHL action at the Frank Crane Arena in Nanaimo BC.

3:00pm - Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

Pre-Season Nanaimo Clippers Vs. Coquitlam Express at Sungod Arena in Delta

The Nanaimo Clippers take on the Coquitlam Express for Pre-Season BCHL action at the Sungod Arena in Delta BC.

7:15pm - Friday, Sep 6, 2019

Home Opener Pack

Coupon that includes 2 tickets to the Nanaimo Clippers 2019/2020 Home Opener, 2 tickets to a future Clipper's game, 2 exclusive Nanaimo Clippers Lanyards, a Nanaimo Clippers Toque and a free Panago Pizza!

7:30pm - Friday, Sep 6, 2019

Cowichan Capitals vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Opener

7:00pm - Friday, Sep 13, 2019

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 2

2:30pm - Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 3

2:30pm - Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

Penticton Vees vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 4

2:30pm - Sunday, Sep 29, 2019

Powell River Kings vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 5

Fall 2019

2019-20 Season Tickets

Season Tickets are now on sale. Early bird pricing goes from February 1st until March 15th.

Buy your season tickets now!

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 5, 2019

Powell River Kings vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 6

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Victoria Grizzlies vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 7

2:30pm - Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Vernon Vipers vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 8

7:00pm - Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Coquitlam Express vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 9

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 1, 2019

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 10

2:30pm - Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

Powell River Kings vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Victoria Grizzlies vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 13

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Trail Smokeaters vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Prince George Spruce Kings vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Salmon Arm Silverbacks vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Surrey Eagles vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Victoria Grizzlies vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 18

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Merritt Centennials vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Victoria Grizzlies vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Cowichan Capitals vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 21

2:30pm - Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Wenatchee Wild vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Langley Rivermen vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

West Kelowna Warriors vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Cowichan Capitals vs. Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 26

<< BACK