2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

Coquitlam Express vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Prince George Spruce Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 6, 2023

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Surrey Eagles vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 18

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

Langley Rivermen vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 21

6:00pm - Monday, Jan 30, 2023

Clippers Comedy Night and Fundraiser

Join us for a night of laughs at the Landlubber Pub on Monday January 30th!
Event starts at 6pm with Headliner Brian Patafie taking the stage at 7pm.
19+ Only Show

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Vernon Vipers vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 25

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 12, 2023

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 26