2022-23 Regular Season

2022-23 Season Tickets

Season Tickets are now on sale!

Join us for all the exciting action all season long! Season tickets are the best way to lock in all the Clippers action at the lowest price per game.

Choose Option 1 to select your own seats or Option 2 to allow the system to select the best available seats for you!.

Thank you for supporting your Nanaimo Clippers!

Welcome aboard.

For 2021-22 Season Ticket Holders:
Thank you for your purchase of Season Tickets with the Clippers this season! Your seats for the 2021-22 Season have been rolled over into an offer for the 2022-23 Season and will stay reserved until June 30th. A partial payment of 50% secures your seat.
To purchase your seats, simply log into My Account in the menu above with your email address (and resetting the password if needed).

For 2022 Playoff Package Holders:
Your seats from the 2021-22 Season are being held for you for the 2022-23 Season.
Upon the completion of the 2022 Playoffs, you will be notified about your Playoff Credit and the next steps to purchasing your 2022-23 Season tickets.

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 7, 2022

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 3

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 9, 2022

Langley Rivermen vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 4

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 14, 2022

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 5

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 6

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 28, 2022

Surrey Eagles vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 7

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

Coquitlam Express vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Cranbrook Bucks vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 9

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 10

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 12

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

Merritt Centennials vs Nanaimo Clippers

EARLY START

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

Coquitlam Express vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Prince George Spruce Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 6, 2023

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Surrey Eagles vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 18

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

Langley Rivermen vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Vernon Vipers vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 25

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 12, 2023

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 26