2021-22 REGULAR SEASON

2021-22 Season Tickets

Season Tickets are now on sale!

Join us for all the exciting action all season long as we celebrate the 60th season of the BCHL.

Choose from the options on the left to select your own or allow the system to select the best available seats for you.

Thank you for supporting your Nanaimo Clippers!

Welcome aboard.

For 2020-21 Season Ticket Holders:
Thank you for your purchase of Season Tickets with the Clippers last year!
Your 2020-21 Season tickets have been rolled over to the 2021-22 Season.
To review your seats, simply log into My Account in the menu above with your email address (and resetting the password if needed).

Please email tickets@nanaimoclippers.com if you have any questions.

No phone calls please. The Clipper office at the Frank Crane Arena is currently closed for renovations.

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 4

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Penticton Vees vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 5

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 6

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Wenatchee Wild vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 7

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

Trail Smoke Eaters vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 8 - Retro Jersey Night

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 3, 2021

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 9

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 5, 2021

Surrey Eagles vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 10

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Coquitlam Express vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 11

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 13

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Langley Rivermen vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

Cowichan Valley Capitals vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 16

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Powell River Kings vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

West Kelowna Warriors vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Chilliwack Chiefs vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 22

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 6, 2022

Surrey Eagles vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 11, 2022

Langley Rivermen vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022

Victoria Grizzlies vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 25

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

Coquitlam Express vs Nanaimo Clippers

Regular Season Home Game 26